About Us

Our Values

We are unwaveringly committed to widely accepted core values within our community – truth, honesty, integrity, trust, loyalty and equality.

Our greatest responsibility is to our most valued customers – businesses, owners, employees and families rooted in our community – who rely on us for all their equipment needs and pursue long-term relationships that ensure our mutual well-being and success.

Our History

Edward & Dorothy Boniface had a dream, and in 1956, with the purchase of Pine Bush Farm Implement, their dream became reality. As the company began to grow, it incorporated in 1964 under its new name of Pine Bush Equipment Co., Inc. Our focus then changed to the construction industry.

Today we have three locations: in Pine Bush, NY, Holmes, NY and in Newington, CT. We serve 10 counties in Southern New York; the state of Connecticut; Pike County, Pennsylvania and Sussex County, New Jersey.

PBE will stand behind our products and service by offering 24 hour service, 7 days a week.Our Commitment

Executive Team Sales Team Rental TeamParts TeamManagement TeamTraining Team

Executive Team

Steve Boniface : CEO - Pine Bush, NY

Steve Boniface

CEO - Pine Bush, NY

Steve has held several jobs at PBE Group over his 47 year career. Chairman of the PBE Group Board of Directors for the past seven years, Steve continues to lead the business on the path to success. “Although family values are at the core of Pine Bush Equipment Company, the success of our business lies in the dedication of our employees and solid relationships with our customers ”

Holly Bodnar : President

Holly Bodnar

President

Holly started in the family business in 1981 at age 18, in pick up and delivery and sales. Fast forward to 2014, Holly is now President of PBE Group. And yes, Holly can operate all the backhoes and wheel loaders and dozers that PBE sells and rents! “Teamwork is the foundation of the PBE community. We work together cooperatively to achieve common goals, greater than can be achieved alone

Ken Boniface : Vice President - Pine Bush, NY

Ken Boniface

Vice President - Pine Bush, NY

Ken’s career at PBE spans over 50 years. As one of PBE Group’s top salespersons, Ken says “I believe that all customers should become part of the PBE family. I have customers who have been with me for forty years. They know we will strive to exceed our customer’s expectations and continue to offer new products and equipment to meet their needs”

Simra Alfonso : Controller - Pine Bush, NY

Simra Alfonso

Controller - Pine Bush, NY

Simra has worked at PBE Group for thirty years, currently as Controller.
“It’s important for PBE Group to take advantage of opportunities and to respond to occurrences in the marketplace.
We continue to make investments that grow our business to serve the complete needs of our customers”


Sales Team

Mike Chason : Orange, Rockland & Sullivan Counties

Mike Chason

Orange, Rockland & Sullivan Counties

mchason@pbeinc.com
Karie Boniface : Orange & Rockland Counties

Karie Boniface

Orange & Rockland Counties

kboniface@pbeinc.com
Ken Boniface : Orange & Rockland Counties

Ken Boniface

Orange & Rockland Counties

kenboniface@pbeinc.com
David Boniface : Delaware, Ulster & Sullivan Counties

David Boniface

Delaware, Ulster & Sullivan Counties

daboniface@pbeinc.com
Mike Bodnar : Light Equipment Sales - Pine Bush, NY

Mike Bodnar

Light Equipment Sales - Pine Bush, NY

mbodnar@pbeinc.com
Damien Rispoli : Holmes Inside Sales - Holmes, NY

Damien Rispoli

Holmes Inside Sales - Holmes, NY

drispoli@pbeinc.com
Jim Boniface : Dutchess, Putnam & Westchester - Holmes, NY

Jim Boniface

Dutchess, Putnam & Westchester - Holmes, NY

jboniface@pbeinc.com
Walter Augur : Newington, CT

Walter Augur

Newington, CT

waugur@eastpbe.com
Lisa King : Sales & Retail Finance Admin - Newington, CT

Lisa King

Sales & Retail Finance Admin - Newington, CT

lking@eastpbe.com
John McDonald : Newington, CT

John McDonald

Newington, CT

jmcdonald@eastpbe.com
Steve Defiore : Newington, CT

Steve Defiore

Newington, CT

sdefiore@eastpbe.com
Dave Conero : Pine Bush Inside Sales - Pine Bush, NY

Dave Conero

Pine Bush Inside Sales - Pine Bush, NY

dconero@pbeinc.com
Pat Plenzio : Light Equipment Specialist - Newington, CT

Pat Plenzio

Light Equipment Specialist - Newington, CT

pplenzio@eastpbe.com

Rental Team

Carl Sherman : Rental Manager - Pine Bush, NY

Carl Sherman

Rental Manager - Pine Bush, NY

csherman@pbeinc.com
Jim Boniface, Jr. : Rental Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

Jim Boniface, Jr.

Rental Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

jiboniface@pbeinc.com
Jim Maillet : Jobsite Specialist - Pine Bush, NY

Jim Maillet

Jobsite Specialist - Pine Bush, NY

jmaillet@pbeinc.com
Dave Ewald : Jobsite Specialist - Holmes, NY

Dave Ewald

Jobsite Specialist - Holmes, NY

dewald@pbeinc.com
Joe Antonuccio : Rental Manager - Holmes, NY

Joe Antonuccio

Rental Manager - Holmes, NY

jantonuccio@pbeinc.com
Karen Cutaia : Rental Consultant - Holmes, NY

Karen Cutaia

Rental Consultant - Holmes, NY

kcutaia@pbeinc.com
Dan Caruso : Jobsite Specialist - Newington, CT

Dan Caruso

Jobsite Specialist - Newington, CT

dcaruso@eastpbe.com
Alenna Hirleman : Asst. Rental Manager - Newington, CT

Alenna Hirleman

Asst. Rental Manager - Newington, CT

ahirleman@eastpbe.com
Will Bowler : Rental Consultant - Holmes, NY

Will Bowler

Rental Consultant - Holmes, NY


NAPA Auto & Truck Parts Team

Rob Tompkins : PBE Auto Parts Manager - Holmes, NY

Rob Tompkins

PBE Auto Parts Manager - Holmes, NY

rtompkins@pbeinc.com
John Sanchez : PBE Auto Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

John Sanchez

PBE Auto Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

jsanchez@pbeinc.com
Jerry Adams : PBE Auto Parts Manager - Pine Bush, NY

Jerry Adams

PBE Auto Parts Manager - Pine Bush, NY

jadams@pbeinc.com
Donna Stap : PBE Auto Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

Donna Stap

PBE Auto Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

dstap@pbeinc.com
Courtney Decker : PBE Auto Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

Courtney Decker

PBE Auto Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

cdecker@pbeinc.com
Geoff Jones : PBE Auto Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

Geoff Jones

PBE Auto Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

gjones@pbeinc.com
Steve Lenz : PBE Auto Parts Delivery

Steve Lenz

PBE Auto Parts Delivery

David Olvera : PBE Auto Parts Delivery

David Olvera

PBE Auto Parts Delivery

Equipment Parts Team

David Amatore : Shipping & Receiving - Newington, CT

David Amatore

Shipping & Receiving - Newington, CT

damatore@eastpbe.com
Mike Buckridge : Parts Manager - Pine Bush, NY

Mike Buckridge

Parts Manager - Pine Bush, NY

mbuckridge@pbeinc.com
John Fioretti : Parts Consultant - Newington, CT

John Fioretti

Parts Consultant - Newington, CT

Jfioretti@eastpbe.com
Andrew Messinger : Product Support Rep - Holmes, NY

Andrew Messinger

Product Support Rep - Holmes, NY

amessinger@pbeinc.com
Suzanne Maldonado : Assistant Parts Manager - Newington, CT

Suzanne Maldonado

Assistant Parts Manager - Newington, CT

smaldonado@eastpbe.com
John Byard : Service/Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

John Byard

Service/Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

jbyard@pbeinc.com
Kevin Allen : Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

Kevin Allen

Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

kallen@pbeinc.com
Herman Pearson : Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

Herman Pearson

Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

hpearson@pbeinc.com
Drew Boniface : Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

Drew Boniface

Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

drewboniface@pbeinc.com
Mike Crawford : Holmes Parts Manager - Holmes, NY

Mike Crawford

Holmes Parts Manager - Holmes, NY

mcrawford@pbeinc.com
Allen Midwood : Parts Consultant - Newington, CT

Allen Midwood

Parts Consultant - Newington, CT

amidwood@eastpbe.com
Rob Light : Product Support Rep - Newington, CT

Rob Light

Product Support Rep - Newington, CT

rlight@eastpbe.com
Tracy Kohler : Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

Tracy Kohler

Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

tkohler@pbeinc.com

Service Team

Charlie Patenaude : Service Manager - Newington, CT

Charlie Patenaude

Service Manager - Newington, CT

cpatenaude@eastpbe.com
Kathy Sweden : Warranty Administrator - Newington, CT

Kathy Sweden

Warranty Administrator - Newington, CT

ksweden@eastpbe.com
Charlie Nash : Service Warranty Mgr. - Newington, CT

Charlie Nash

Service Warranty Mgr. - Newington, CT

cnash@eastpbe.com
Bob McCarthy : Service Warranty Manager - Pine Bush, NY

Bob McCarthy

Service Warranty Manager - Pine Bush, NY

bmccarthy@pbeinc.com
Sue Sherman : Service Manager - Pine Bush, NY

Sue Sherman

Service Manager - Pine Bush, NY

ssherman@pbeinc.com
Rob Cantisani : Service Manager  - Holmes, NY

Rob Cantisani

Service Manager - Holmes, NY

rcantisani@pbeinc.com

Management Team

Mark Hufcut : Holmes Branch Manager - Holmes, NY

Mark Hufcut

Holmes Branch Manager - Holmes, NY

mhufcut@pbeinc.com
Kevin Keroack : East PBE Branch Manager - Newington, CT

Kevin Keroack

East PBE Branch Manager - Newington, CT

kkeroack@eastpbe.com

Training Team

Lee Drake : Training Manager - Pine Bush, NY

Lee Drake

Training Manager - Pine Bush, NY

ldrake@pbeinc.com