Equipment Parts

PBE Group stocks parts for many major equipment lines including Komatsu, Kubota, Stihl and many others. Our knowledgeable parts team can locate parts for nearly all equipment.

We carry parts from the following manufacturers:

Equipment Team

David Amatore : Shipping & Receiving - Newington, CT

David Amatore

Shipping & Receiving - Newington, CT

damatore@eastpbe.com
Mike Buckridge : Parts Manager - Pine Bush, NY

Mike Buckridge

Parts Manager - Pine Bush, NY

mbuckridge@pbeinc.com
John Fioretti : Parts Consultant - Newington, CT

John Fioretti

Parts Consultant - Newington, CT

Jfioretti@eastpbe.com
Andrew Messinger : Product Support Rep - Holmes, NY

Andrew Messinger

Product Support Rep - Holmes, NY

amessinger@pbeinc.com
Suzanne Maldonado : Assistant Parts Manager - Newington, CT

Suzanne Maldonado

Assistant Parts Manager - Newington, CT

smaldonado@eastpbe.com
John Byard : Service/Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

John Byard

Service/Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

jbyard@pbeinc.com
Kevin Allen : Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

Kevin Allen

Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

kallen@pbeinc.com
Herman Pearson : Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

Herman Pearson

Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

hpearson@pbeinc.com
Drew Boniface : Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

Drew Boniface

Parts Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

drewboniface@pbeinc.com
Mike Crawford : Holmes Parts Manager - Holmes, NY

Mike Crawford

Holmes Parts Manager - Holmes, NY

mcrawford@pbeinc.com
Allen Midwood : Parts Consultant - Newington, CT

Allen Midwood

Parts Consultant - Newington, CT

amidwood@eastpbe.com
Rob Light : Product Support Rep - Newington, CT

Rob Light

Product Support Rep - Newington, CT

rlight@eastpbe.com
Tracy Kohler : Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

Tracy Kohler

Parts Consultant - Holmes, NY

tkohler@pbeinc.com