Rentals

Request A Rental Quote PBE Credit Application

We provide daily, weekly, and monthly rentals of late model equipment in top running condition. Our rentals are backed by prompt, courteous service, and competitive rates. We have rental representatives with extensive training and product knowledge, waiting to serve your equipment needs. Trucking is available.

Meet Our Rental Team

Carl Sherman : Rental Manager - Pine Bush, NY

Carl Sherman

Rental Manager - Pine Bush, NY

csherman@pbeinc.com
Jim Boniface, Jr. : Rental Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

Jim Boniface, Jr.

Rental Consultant - Pine Bush, NY

jiboniface@pbeinc.com
Jim Maillet : Jobsite Specialist - Pine Bush, NY

Jim Maillet

Jobsite Specialist - Pine Bush, NY

jmaillet@pbeinc.com
Dave Ewald : Jobsite Specialist - Holmes, NY

Dave Ewald

Jobsite Specialist - Holmes, NY

dewald@pbeinc.com
Joe Antonuccio : Rental Manager - Holmes, NY

Joe Antonuccio

Rental Manager - Holmes, NY

jantonuccio@pbeinc.com
Karen Cutaia : Rental Consultant - Holmes, NY

Karen Cutaia

Rental Consultant - Holmes, NY

kcutaia@pbeinc.com
Dan Caruso : Jobsite Specialist - Newington, CT

Dan Caruso

Jobsite Specialist - Newington, CT

dcaruso@eastpbe.com
Alenna Hirleman : Asst. Rental Manager - Newington, CT

Alenna Hirleman

Asst. Rental Manager - Newington, CT

ahirleman@eastpbe.com
Will Bowler : Rental Consultant - Holmes, NY

Will Bowler

Rental Consultant - Holmes, NY